Township Committee

The Township Committee is comprised of five elected commissioners. The committee appoints the mayor and deputy mayor annually.

The Township Committee meets the 2nd and 4th Monday and Tuesday of each month, with some exceptions.

Subscribe to the Township newsletter for accurate news and updates.

For Township News updates, see and go to Cranford News.

A reminder about the convenient and secure drop boxes at the rear entrance that can be used to leave tax payments, applications and paperwork for building, zoning and engineering departments. A Health Dept. drop box is located at the side entrance.​

Terrence CurranDeputy
Gina BlackCommissioner of
Paul A. GalloCommissioner of
Public Safety
Kathleen Miller PruntyCommissioner of
Public Works and Engineering