Memorial Day Committee

The Memorial Day Committee is responsible for organizing the annual Memorial Day Parade.

Board Members

Barbara Bilger
Lee Blowe
Drew Burns
Danielle DeCostello
Mark Dinglestedt
Gerald Dobbins
Russell Graham

Garwood Representative

Howie Lubinger
Beth Mathieu
Nikki Mulcahy
Heinz Ricken
Chris Sands
Don Sweeney

Recreation and Parks Director

Deputy Mayor/Liaison