Parking Committee

The purpose of the Parking Committee is to be an effective and cohesive group that aids and helps the Township Committee maintain a highly functional parking system. The Parking Committee will review all parking lots, parking garages, and parking spaces throughout the Township and evaluate and make suggestions pertaining to parking machines, meters, signs, rates, revenue allocation, and rules and regulations.

Committee Members



Charles Baniewicz

Chief of Police

DMC Director

Barry O’Donovan
Michael Venditti